1. Sinn Féin 27 seats , No change
  2. Democratic Unionist Party 25 seats , 3 seats lost
  3. Alliance Party 17 seats , 9 seats gained
  4. Ulster Unionist Party 9 seats , 1 seat lost
  5. Social Democratic & Labour Party 8 seats , 4 seats lost
  6. Others 4 seats , No change
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Get notified of the best deals on our WordPress themes.

You May Also Like

Queen’s speech: Five traditions that changed

The Queen was absent from the State Opening of Parliament for the…

Tories drop Harlow councillor for retweeting ‘racist’ posts

“Vetting was carried out regardless and I understand at the time that…

Charity apologises for ‘partygate souvenir’ donated by Tory chairman

It showed a picture of a descriptive label, which said the bottle…

Energy bills could rise and fall faster under new plans

Energy UK, which represents the industry, said: “Suppliers are required to set…