Piers Morgan on Hollywood's hatred of Trump

0 views
0%

Editor-at-large at DailyMail.com Piers Morgan joins ‘Hannity,’ saying that screaming at the president and playing the celebrity card doesn’t work.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

From:
Date: June 5, 2019

29 thoughts on “Piers Morgan on Hollywood's hatred of Trump

  1. Trump supporters are so ignorant. I am ashamed that I live in a country that a total con man is the president. Wake up, go to school, learn something. Stop being stupid.

  2. I no longer support Hollywood that’s my contribution their movies suck nowadays anyway. 15$ 20$ popcorn soft drink forget it . Shot yourself in the foot Hollywood more like shot your self in the head.

  3. Do I not know a lot about Piers Morgan? Every time I’ve seen him he’s bashing anything right-wing but this is the smartest thing I’ve ever heard him say.

  4. Danero..HAS LIST HIS MIND!! OH Yeah he's mad about Pedefile Island.. He has money in it
    & what happened about that??. Anything? Nothing?.. So sickening..EVIL!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *